Home Divine Rites Records What's new ? Radio Birdman The New Christs The New Christs Deniz Tek Citadel Records Citadel Mail Order Related Bands Interviews and Articles Reviews from the crowd Noise For Heroes Sounds Mailing list Links Thanks list The Second Wave

The Second Wave (1990)

New Race :

Ron Asheton
Warwick Gilbert
Deniz Tek
Dennis Thompson
Drums, Vocals
Rob Younger
Lead Vocals

Tracks list

  1. Burn My Eye
  2. Alone In The Endzone
  3. Man With The Golden Helmet
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Gotta Keep Movin'
  6. Crying Sun
  7. Sad TV
  8. I'm Loose
  9. T.Y Eye
  10. New Race
Rough mix by Charles Fisher and Rob Younger at Trafalgar.

Recorded Live at Crystal Ballroom, Selinas, Australia 1981.

Label references

  • Revenge MIG29 / WM118
Site designed for Rock'n'Roll v3 (c) Divine Rites 1996-2019